2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 5-8
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 59.9
FG % 36.9
3PT % 30.4
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 11.8
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 67-66
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 90-57
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 68-63
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 60-52
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 67-62
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 71-43
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 78-67
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 63-60
A
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-74
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Tiffin *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 112-69
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 68-58
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 69-43
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 70-48
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 60-52
H
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 74-45
Lewis
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 69-63
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 77-72
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 64-52
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 60-52
A
November
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 59-37
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 82-62
Glenville St.
@ Columbus, Ohio - Alumni Hall
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 77-56
Ohio Dominican
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Ursuline
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Hillsdale
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 86-60
Southern Ind.
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 66-53
Bellarmine
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
A
* Conference
^ Division