2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Lake Superior St.

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 57.1
FG % 40.5
3PT % 33.1
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 30.4
Ast per game 13.0
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 60-57
LSSU Basketball Alumni Weekend
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 82-43
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 75-65
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 60-56
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 53-52
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 101-43
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 77-58
H
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 63-60
H
January
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 75-59
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 81-38
Algoma University (Ontario)
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 70-51
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 80-40
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 77-47
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 79-63
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 76-43
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 73-55
H
December
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 78-67
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 78-61
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 64-52
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 76-66
Tiffin *
H
November
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 95-49
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 100-61
Augustana (S.D.)
@ St. Paul, MN (Gangelhoff Center) Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
N
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 83-73
Concordia-St. Paul
Radisson Hotel MSP North Classic
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 89-51
Minn. Duluth
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 80-68
Malone
H
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 111-37
Michigan St. #
A
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 72-59
Western Mich. #
A
# Exhibition
* Conference