2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 9-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 42.1
3PT % 34.3
FT % 78.9
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 14.6
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 111-75
2018 GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 64-56
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 101-77
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
W, 56-39
Tiffin *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 76-66
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 74-57
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 86-81
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 56-53
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 77-58
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 77-69
A
January
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - OT
W, 80-74
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 113-75
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 59-57
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 63-50
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 91-66
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 73-55
H
December
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
W, 83-75
Wis.-Parkside
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-63
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 78-61
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 80-76
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 81-54
A
November
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 64-56
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 71-61
Malone
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Lewis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 91-68
Bellarmine
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 78-39
Southern Ind.
A
* Conference
^ Division