2017-18 GLIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-3
Games 18
Pts per game 60.6
FG % 40.8
3PT % 33.1
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 11.1
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Lake Erie
@ Painesville, Ohio (Osborne Center) G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 95-63
Findlay
@ Painesville, Ohio (Osborne Center) G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 69-38
Urbana
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Salem Int'l
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 60-58
Indianapolis
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 82-62
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 76-66
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 58-53
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 65-56
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 121-56
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 77-66
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Salem, W. Va.
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Urbana
@ Salem, W. Va.
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Carlow
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 71-59
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 79-42
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 54-46
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 73-40
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 87-64
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Ashland * ^
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division