Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 14-5
Pct. .737
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 9-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 28
Pts per game 66.2
FG % 39.0
3PT % 31.3
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 15.4
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
@ Kates Gymnasium, Ashland University GLIAC Tournament Semifinals
N
February
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
Central St. (Ohio)
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
H
December
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
P.R.-Bayamon
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
N
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
P.R.-Rio Piedras
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
N
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Northern Ky.
H
Thu Dec 15
at
A
November
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Malone
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Clarion
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event