2009-2010 GLIAC Women's Basketball Composite Schedule

Tuesday March 23, 2010
91
Emporia St.
Tuesday, March 23
Final
@ Civic Arena (St. Joseph, Mo.) NCAA Division II Quarterfinals
Tuesday March 16, 2010
68
Drury
Tuesday, March 16
Final
NCAA D-II Midwest Region Championship Game
Sunday March 14, 2010
Sunday, March 14
Final
NCAA D-II Midwest Region Semifinal
59
Drury
Sunday, March 14
Final
@ SDC Gymnasium, Houghton, Mich. NCAA D-II Midwest Region Semifinal
Saturday March 13, 2010
54
Findlay
51
Wis.-Parkside
Saturday, March 13
Final
Friday March 12, 2010
49
Northern Ky.
Friday, March 12
Final
51
Indianapolis
Friday, March 12
Final
Saturday March 06, 2010
Saturday, March 06
Final
"GLIAC Tournnament Final"
Friday March 05, 2010
Friday, March 05
Final
@ SDC Gymnasium, Houghton, Mich.
Friday, March 05
Final
"GLIAC Tournnament Semifinals"
Tuesday March 02, 2010
Tuesday, March 02
Final
"GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals"
Tuesday, March 02
Final
"GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals"
Tuesday, March 02
Final
"GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals"
Tuesday, March 02
Final
"GLIAC Tournnament Quarterfinals"
Saturday February 27, 2010
Saturday, February 27
Final
Saturday, February 27
Final
Saturday, February 27
Final
62
Findlay *
51
Tiffin
Saturday, February 27
Final
74
Hillsdale *
87
Ashland
Saturday, February 27
Final
Saturday, February 27
Final
Thursday February 25, 2010
Thursday, February 25
Final
Thursday, February 25
Final
84
Hillsdale *
73
Tiffin
Thursday, February 25
Final
Thursday, February 25
Final
Thursday, February 25
Final
71
Findlay *
50
Ashland
Thursday, February 25
Final
Saturday February 20, 2010
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Saturday, February 20
Final
Thursday February 18, 2010
Thursday, February 18
Final
Thursday, February 18
Final
Thursday, February 18
Final
Thursday, February 18
Final
Thursday, February 18
Final
Thursday, February 18
Final - 2OT
Saturday February 13, 2010
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Saturday, February 13
Final
Thursday February 11, 2010
Thursday, February 11
Final
Thursday, February 11
Final
Thursday, February 11
Final
Thursday, February 11
Final
Thursday, February 11
Final
Thursday, February 11
Final
Saturday February 06, 2010
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Saturday, February 06
Final
Thursday February 04, 2010
Thursday, February 04
Final
Thursday, February 04
Final
Thursday, February 04
Final
Thursday, February 04
Final
Thursday, February 04
Final
Thursday, February 04
Final
Saturday January 30, 2010
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Saturday, January 30
Final
Thursday January 28, 2010
Thursday, January 28
Final
Thursday, January 28
Final
Thursday, January 28
Final
Thursday, January 28
Final - 2OT
Thursday, January 28
Final
Thursday, January 28
Final
Saturday January 23, 2010
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final
Saturday, January 23
Final - OT
Saturday, January 23
Final
64
Tiffin *
101
Hillsdale
Saturday, January 23
Final
80
Ashland *
68
Findlay
Saturday, January 23
Final
Thursday January 21, 2010
Thursday, January 21
Final
80
Ashland *
Thursday, January 21
Final
Thursday, January 21
Final
Thursday, January 21
Final
Thursday, January 21
Final
69
Tiffin *
74
Findlay
Thursday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 19, 2010
57
Urbana
68
Ashland
Tuesday, January 19
Final
Saturday January 16, 2010
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Saturday, January 16
Final
Thursday January 14, 2010
Thursday, January 14
Final
75
Ferris St. *
66
Tiffin
Thursday, January 14
Final
Thursday, January 14
Final
Thursday, January 14
Final - OT
Thursday, January 14
Final - OT
Thursday, January 14
Final
Monday January 11, 2010
Monday, January 11
Final
Monday, January 11
Final
Saturday January 09, 2010
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Saturday, January 09
Final
Thursday January 07, 2010
Thursday, January 07
Final
Thursday, January 07
Final
Thursday, January 07
Final
Thursday, January 07
Final
Thursday, January 07
Final
Thursday, January 07
Final
Saturday January 02, 2010
Saturday, January 02
Final
Saturday, January 02
Final
64
Tiffin *
76
Ashland
Saturday, January 02
Final
Saturday, January 02
Final
58
Hillsdale *
67
Findlay
Saturday, January 02
Final
Thursday December 31, 2009
85
Oakland City
Thursday, December 31
Final
Wednesday December 30, 2009
63
Northern Ky.
68
Ashland
Wednesday, December 30
Final
71
Southern Ind.
Wednesday, December 30
Final
67
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Wednesday, December 30
Final
56
Bellarmine
Wednesday, December 30
Final
71
Lake Erie
Wednesday, December 30
Final
Tuesday December 29, 2009
72
Bellarmine
Tuesday, December 29
Final
54
Minn. Duluth
Tuesday, December 29
Final
74
Concordia-St. Paul
Tuesday, December 29
Final
44
Madonna
Tuesday, December 29
Final
56
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Tuesday, December 29
Final
Monday December 28, 2009
82
Lake Erie
87
Tiffin
Monday, December 28
Final
Monday December 21, 2009
70
California (Pa.)
Monday, December 21
Final
Saturday December 19, 2009
Saturday, December 19
Final
Saturday, December 19
Final
Saturday, December 19
Final
Saturday, December 19
Final
54
Urbana
77
Findlay
Saturday, December 19
Final
Saturday, December 19
Final
Thursday December 17, 2009
Thursday, December 17
Final
77
Findlay *
Thursday, December 17
Final
Thursday, December 17
Final
Thursday, December 17
Final
Saturday December 12, 2009
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
65
Ashland *
53
Tiffin
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Final
Thursday December 10, 2009
Thursday, December 10
Final
Wednesday December 09, 2009
Wednesday, December 09
Final
Tuesday December 08, 2009
56
Lewis
Tuesday, December 08
Final
59
Tiffin
86
Gannon
Tuesday, December 08
Final
38
Finlandia
Tuesday, December 08
Final
Saturday December 05, 2009
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
74
Tiffin *
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Saturday, December 05
Final
Thursday December 03, 2009
Thursday, December 03
Final
Thursday, December 03
Final
Thursday, December 03
Final
Thursday, December 03
Final
Thursday, December 03
Final
Thursday, December 03
Final
Tuesday December 01, 2009
47
Finlandia
Tuesday, December 01
Final
Monday November 30, 2009
Monday, November 30
Final
79
Wis.-Parkside
Monday, November 30
Final
Sunday November 29, 2009
83
California (Pa.)
74
Ashland
Sunday, November 29
Final
45
Mercyhurst
Sunday, November 29
Final
91
Southern Ind.
Sunday, November 29
Final
Saturday November 28, 2009
68
Indianapolis
Saturday, November 28
Final
64
Lewis
Saturday, November 28
Final
75
Wis.-Parkside
Saturday, November 28
Final
79
Bellarmine
Saturday, November 28
Final
63
Mercyhurst
75
Ashland
Saturday, November 28
Final
43
Rio Grande
96
Findlay
Saturday, November 28
Final
57
Northern Ky.
Saturday, November 28
Final
70
California (Pa.)
Saturday, November 28
Final
Friday November 27, 2009
62
Ill.-Springfield
Friday, November 27
Final
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Tuesday November 24, 2009
53
Minn. Duluth
Tuesday, November 24
Final
72
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Tuesday, November 24
Final
66
Lewis
Tuesday, November 24
Final
71
Findlay
52
Mich.-Dearborn
Tuesday, November 24
Final
Saturday November 21, 2009
63
Southwest Minn. St.
Saturday, November 21
Final
90
Edinboro
Saturday, November 21
Final
77
Indianapolis
Saturday, November 21
Final
68
Missouri S&T
Saturday, November 21
Final
51
Tex. A&M-Commerce
Saturday, November 21
Final
75
Ashland
59
Urbana
Saturday, November 21
Final
36
Ky. Wesleyan
Saturday, November 21
Final
57
Tiffin
44
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, November 21
Final
@ Merrimack
Friday November 20, 2009
56
Tiffin
59
Merrimack
Friday, November 20
Final
Courtyard by Marriott Classic
85
Gannon
Friday, November 20
Final
84
Arkansas Tech
Friday, November 20
Final
37
Mo. Western St.
Friday, November 20
Final
@ Drury Tournament
72
Minn. St. Moorhead
Friday, November 20
Final
Monday November 16, 2009
92
Drury
Monday, November 16
Final - OT
101
Findlay
62
Wheeling Jesuit
Monday, November 16
Final
Sunday November 15, 2009
55
Slippery Rock
65
Tiffin
Sunday, November 15
Final
32
Northland
Sunday, November 15
Final
81
Findlay
56
West Liberty St.
Sunday, November 15
Final
68
Minn. Duluth
Sunday, November 15
Final
63
Urbana
Sunday, November 15
Final
69
Southern Ind.
Sunday, November 15
Final
Tuesday November 10, 2009
69
Cleveland St.
Tuesday, November 10
Final
Sunday November 08, 2009
55
Findlay #
36
Eastern Ky.
Sunday, November 08
Final
88
Michigan St.
Sunday, November 08
Final
54
Tiffin #
85
Miami (Ohio)
Sunday, November 08
Final
Saturday November 07, 2009
47
Ashland #
80
Akron
Saturday, November 07
Final
Exhibition
Thursday November 05, 2009
80
Indiana
Thursday, November 05
Final
79
Michigan St.
Thursday, November 05
Final
Wednesday November 04, 2009
85
Detroit
Wednesday, November 04
Final
50
Findlay #
80
Bowling Green
Wednesday, November 04
Final
Sunday November 01, 2009
106
Central Mich.
Sunday, November 01
Final
50
Ferris St. #
60
Oakland
Sunday, November 01
Final
"Exhibition Game"
# Exhibition
* Conference