2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 27-28
Pct. .491
Conf. 13-15
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-9
Away 11-15
Neutral 7-4
Games 55
Runs 207
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .328
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 10
May
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 9-4
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
April
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Game played at Tiffin w/Northwood as home team
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Game played at Tiffin w/Northwood as home team
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-9
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
March
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Alderson Broaddus
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
Alderson Broaddus
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Alderson Broaddus
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Alderson Broaddus
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Urbana
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Urbana
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Barry
@ Clermont, FL PFX Games
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-4
Saint Anselm
@ Leesburg, Fla. PFX Games
N
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Tech
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florida Tech
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
#10 Saint Leo
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
#10 Saint Leo
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rollins
Rollins Softball Stadium
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rollins
Rollins Softball Stadium
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-4
Eckerd
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
Eckerd
A
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Dominican
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Ohio Dominican
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Barton
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Mid-South Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Olive
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Mid-South Classic Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Converse
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Mid-South Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Carson-Newman
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Mid-South Classic
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lincoln Memorial
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Mid-South Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season