2018 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Davenport

Overall 35-21
Pct. .625
Conf. 17-13
Pct. .567
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 11-12
Neutral 14-3
Games 56
Runs 255
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .355
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 21
May
Sun May 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 1-0
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Championship Round
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Consolation Bracket
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
@ Sandusky, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
N
April
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Tiffin *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Tiffin *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 12-5
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-2
Tiffin *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin *
A
March
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-6
Walsh
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Walsh
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Findlay
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-0
Findlay
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-0
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Bellarmine
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bellarmine
A
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Point Park
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Point Park
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, Florida NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
American Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
American Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ky. Wesleyan
@ St.Charles, Mo.
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Lindenwood
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ky. Wesleyan
@ St. Charles, Mo.
N
* Conference
% Post season