2017 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 33-18
Pct. .647
Conf. 17-5
Pct. .773
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 11-6
Neutral 8-11
Games 51
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .364
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 16
May
Fri May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
NCAA Midwest Regional - Elimination Game
H
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indianapolis %
@ Evansville, Ind. NCAA Midwest Regional - Consolation Bracket
N
Thu May 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
Southern Ind. %
NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-4
@ Marathon Diamonds - Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
April
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-0
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 12-5
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Aquinas
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Aquinas
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Tiffin *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Tiffin *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
March
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lewis
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lewis
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 10-2
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-0
Purdue Northwest
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-0
Purdue Northwest
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Fairmont St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Drury
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lewis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Sioux Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Rockhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Quincy
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Southern Ind.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Holy Family
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Minn. Duluth
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
William Jewell
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Wis.-Parkside
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ill.-Springfield
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Missouri S&T
@ Rosemont, Ill.
N
* Conference
% Post season