2017 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 21-28
Pct. .429
Conf. 6-16
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 6-11
Neutral 10-10
Games 49
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .343
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 12
April
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Ohio Valley
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Valley
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Walsh *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
Walsh *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-5
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
March
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-0
Clarion
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clarion
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-4
Seton Hill (Pa.)
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
Seton Hill (Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lock Haven
@ Salem, Va.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Millersville
@ Salem, Va.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Glenville St.
@ Salem, Va.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Gannon
@ Salem, Va.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Le Moyne
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont FL
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Cedarville
@ Clermont FL
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Clermont FL
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Mary
@ Clermont FL
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Saint Rose
@ Clermont FL
N
February
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont FL
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Clermont FL
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Clermont FL
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Clermont FL
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Mich.-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Gannon
@ Clermont FL
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Saint Leo
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Valdosta St.
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 11-5
West Chester
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Rollins
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
* Conference