2012 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Hillsdale

April
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament First Round
N
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-3
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 13-4
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
March
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-0
Spring Arbor
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-0
Spring Arbor
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-4
Tiffin *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
Tiffin *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Findlay * ^
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-4
Findlay * ^
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Franklin Pierce
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Sioux Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Merrimack
@ Clermont, Fla. at National Training Center, Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Indiana Tech
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-5
Rio Grande
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
Rio Grande
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 14-1
West Virginia St.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-0
West Virginia St.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 11-3
West Virginia St.
A
* Conference
^ Division