2012 GLIAC Softball Schedule : Ashland

May
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Grand Valley State NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Playoffs
N
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Playoffs
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Allendale, Mich. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Playoffs
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bellarmine
@ Grand Valley State NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Playoffs
N
April
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
@ Marathon Diamonds, Findlay, Ohio GLIAC Tournament First Round
N
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Tiffin * ^
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tiffin * ^
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Lake Erie * ^
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Lake Erie * ^
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-4
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 12-3
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-5
Lake Erie * ^
"Taking Breast Cancer By Storm" Game
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lake Erie * ^
"Taking Breast Cancer By Storm" Game
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Findlay * ^
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-1
Findlay * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-2
Findlay * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-1
Findlay * ^
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-3
Tiffin * ^
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tiffin * ^
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-2
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Walsh
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Walsh
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Notre Dame (Ohio)
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Notre Dame (Ohio)
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Urbana
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Urbana
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Edinboro
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Shippensburg
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Lees-McRae
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
C.W. Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Lees-McRae
@ Kisssimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Holy Family
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
USciences
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Fayetteville St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Kissimmee, Fla.
N
February
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 7-2
Northern Ky.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Northern Ky.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bellarmine
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
Bellarmine
A
* Conference
^ Division