Top Stories

Secondary Tabs

2017-18 GLIAC Men's Tennis Standings

Ranks School Conf Overall
1. Davenport 0-0 2-0
  Northwood 0-0 2-0
  Wayne St. (Mich.) 0-0 4-1
  Ferris St. 0-0 3-1
  Grand Valley St. 0-0 3-1
  Lake Superior St. 0-0 2-1
  Purdue Northwest 0-0 3-3
  Tiffin 0-0 2-2
  Michigan Tech 0-0 0-0
Thu Feb 22
11:00 AM
Southern Ind.
at Northwood
Fri Feb 23
12:00 PM
Southern Ind.
at Grand Valley St.
Fri Feb 23
4:00 PM
Tiffin
at Indianapolis
Sat Feb 24
4:30 PM
Tiffin
vs. Salem
@ Lexington, Ohio at Lakewood Racquet Club
Sun Feb 25
TBA
Tiffin
vs. West Liberty
@ Lexington, Ohio at Lakewood Racquet Club
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM
Davenport
at Rollins
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
Sun Feb 25
11:00 AM
Purdue Northwest
at Central (Iowa)
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Feb 25
3:00 PM
Morningside
at Purdue Northwest
Sun Feb 25
5:00 PM
Ferris St.
at Western Mich.
Mon Feb 26
9:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
vs. Davenport
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Feb 27
10:00 AM
Concordia-M'head
vs. Davenport
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
Wed Feb 28
9:00 AM
Davenport
vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Orlando, FL
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Tiffin
vs. TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Spring Tennis Fest - March 2-10
Fri Mar 02
11:00 AM
Ferris St.
at Southern Ind.
Fri Mar 02
12:00 PM
Davenport
vs. Mobile
@ Orlando, FL
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Grand Valley St.
at Hillsdale
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Purdue Northwest
at St. Ambrose
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Ferris St.
vs. Chowan
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 04
TBA
Ferris St.
vs. Salem Int'l
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Lake Superior St.
at Indiana-East
Mon Mar 05
8:00 AM
Tiffin
vs. Assumption
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 06
TBA
Ferris St.
vs. Newberry
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 06
TBA
Tiffin
vs. Palm Beach Atl.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Championship Buttons

Banner Slider