2016-17 GLIAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday September 03, 2016
5
Northwestern Ohio
1
Tiffin
Saturday, September 03
Final
Wednesday September 07, 2016
2
Lawrence Tech
6
Tiffin
Wednesday, September 07
Final
Friday September 09, 2016
Warhawk Invitational
Friday, September 09
TBA
@ Whitewater, Wis.
Saturday September 10, 2016
Warhawk Invitational
Saturday, September 10
TBA
@ Whitewater, Wis.
Sunday September 11, 2016
5
Walsh
4
Wooster
Sunday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 14, 2016
6
Edinboro
2
Walsh
Wednesday, September 14
Final
Friday September 16, 2016
ITA Regional
Friday, September 16
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
0
ITA Midwest Regional
Friday, September 16
Final
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
ITA Tournament
Friday, September 16
TBA
@ Greenwood, Ind.
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 16
TBA
@ Indianapolis, IN Event concludes Sept. 18
Saturday September 17, 2016
ITA Regional
Saturday, September 17
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
0
ITA Midwest Regional
Saturday, September 17
Final
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
ITA Tournament
Saturday, September 17
TBA
@ Greenwood, Ind.
Sunday September 18, 2016
ITA Regional
Sunday, September 18
TBA
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
0
ITA Midwest Regional
Sunday, September 18
Final
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
ITA Tournament
Sunday, September 18
TBA
@ Greenwood, Ind.
Tuesday September 20, 2016
8
Walsh
1
Allegheny
Tuesday, September 20
Final
Friday September 23, 2016
0
Bulldog Invitational
Friday, September 23
Final
Bulldog Invite at Ferris St.
Friday, September 23
TBA
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Bulldog Invitational
Friday, September 23
TBA
@ Big Rapids, Mich. Event concludes Sept. 24
Saturday September 24, 2016
Bulldog Invitational
Saturday, September 24
TBA
@ Big Rapids, MI
0
Bulldog Invitational
Saturday, September 24
Final
4
Cedarville
Saturday, September 24
Final
Sunday September 25, 2016
Bulldog Invitational
Sunday, September 25
TBA
@ Big Rapids, MI
Saturday October 01, 2016
8
Aquinas
Saturday, October 01
Final
Sunday October 02, 2016
6
Davenport
Sunday, October 02
Final
Tuesday October 04, 2016
2
Cedarville
7
Walsh
Tuesday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 08, 2016
5
Lawrence Tech
Saturday, October 08
Final
Monday October 10, 2016
1
Daemen
Monday, October 10
Final
9
Walsh
0
Capital
Monday, October 10
Final
Tuesday October 11, 2016
1
Daemen
8
Walsh
Tuesday, October 11
Final
Friday January 20, 2017
0
Tiffin
7
Youngstown St.
Friday, January 20
Final
Boardman, Ohio (Boardman Tennis Center)
Friday February 03, 2017
0
Davis & Elkins
9
Walsh
Friday, February 03
Final
6
Tiffin
3
Davenport
Friday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 04, 2017
2
Wooster
Saturday, February 04
Final
5
Tiffin
4
Aquinas
Saturday, February 04
Final
6
Detroit Mercy
Saturday, February 04
Final
Wednesday February 08, 2017
2
Davenport
Wednesday, February 08
Final
Friday February 10, 2017
7
Toledo
Friday, February 10
Final
0
Cedarville
Friday, February 10
Final
Saturday February 11, 2017
1
Walsh
8
Carnegie Mellon
Saturday, February 11
Final
at Club Sport in Monroeville, Pa.
3
Denison
Saturday, February 11
Final
5
Toledo
Saturday, February 11
Final
Sunday February 12, 2017
7
Western Mich.
Sunday, February 12
Final
Monday February 13, 2017
6
Lewis
Monday, February 13
Final
5 Star Tennis Center - Plainfield, IL
Wednesday February 15, 2017
1
Lawrence Tech
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Friday February 17, 2017
1
Davenport
Friday, February 17
Final
Saturday February 18, 2017
6
Lewis
3
Walsh
Saturday, February 18
Final
6
Tiffin
3
Oberlin
Saturday, February 18
Final
7
Lawrence Tech
Saturday, February 18
Final
0
Aquinas
Saturday, February 18
Final
4
Mercyhurst
Saturday, February 18
Final
Westwood Racquet Club
Sunday February 19, 2017
6
Lewis
Sunday, February 19
Final
Sunday, February 19
Final
9
Tiffin
0
Capital
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ The College of Wooster
8
Tiffin
1
Wooster
Sunday, February 19
Final
2
Daemen
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Erie, Pa. Westwood Racquet Club
Thursday February 23, 2017
1
Walsh
8
UNOH
Thursday, February 23
Final
Friday February 24, 2017
4
Indianapolis
Friday, February 24
Final
7
Northwestern Ohio
Friday, February 24
Final
Saturday February 25, 2017
3
Tiffin
6
Chowan
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Final
1
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Final
Premier Athletic Club
Sunday February 26, 2017
Sunday, February 26
Final
3
Purdue Northwest
Sunday, February 26
Final
Sunday, February 26
Final
Monday February 27, 2017
0
Calumet Col.
Monday, February 27
Final
Wednesday March 01, 2017
9
Lewis
Wednesday, March 01
Final
1
Tiffin
8
Armstrong State
Wednesday, March 01
Final
Thursday March 02, 2017
4
Coastal Ga.
5
Tiffin
Thursday, March 02
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Friday March 03, 2017
7
Northwestern Ohio
Friday, March 03
Final
6
Tiffin
3
Salem International
Friday, March 03
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
5
McKendree
Friday, March 03
Final
St. Clair Tennis Club - O'Fallon, IL
Saturday March 04, 2017
1
Salem International University
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
7
Rollins
Saturday, March 04
Final
3
Ill.-Springfield
Saturday, March 04
Final
1
Concordia (Wis.)
Saturday, March 04
Final
CUW Men's Quad
2
Carroll (Wis.)
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Men's Quad
3
Catawba
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
1
P.R.-Rio Piedros
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sunday March 05, 2017
1
Walsh
8
Eckerd
Sunday, March 05
Final
Spring Break in Florida
7
Florida Tech
Sunday, March 05
Final
9
Armstrong State
Sunday, March 05
Final
3
Cameron
Sunday, March 05
Final
Monday March 06, 2017
7
Davis & Elkins
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
0
Walsh
9
Fla. Southern
Monday, March 06
Final
Lakeland, FL
7
Lee
Monday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 07, 2017
9
Catawba
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
3
Mt. St. Mary's
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Florida Spring Trip
5
Tusculum
Tuesday, March 07
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
7
Midwestern St.
Tuesday, March 07
Final
Wednesday March 08, 2017
5
Chowan
Wednesday, March 08
Final
@ Hilton Head, SC
1
Stonehill
Wednesday, March 08
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
8
Walsh
1
Ave Maria
Wednesday, March 08
Final
Spring Break in Florida
0
Saint Anselm
Wednesday, March 08
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Thursday March 09, 2017
4
Chestnut Hill
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Orlando, FL
9
Chowan
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
5
Southeastern Oklahoma
Thursday, March 09
Final
5
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 09
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Friday March 10, 2017
3
Davis & Elkins
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
4
Mercyhurst
5
Walsh
Friday, March 10
Final
@ FSC Courts Spring Break in Florida
6
Saint Leo
Friday, March 10
Final
7
Rollins
Friday, March 10
Final
Sunday March 12, 2017
5
West Liberty
Sunday, March 12
Final
@ Chaplin Park Tennis Center
6
Keiser
Sunday, March 12
Final
Tuesday March 14, 2017
0
Millersville
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Orando, FL
5
Fla. Southern
Tuesday, March 14
Final
Lakeland, FL
4
Fairmont St.
Tuesday, March 14
Final
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort
Wednesday March 15, 2017
0
Cedarville
9
Tiffin
Wednesday, March 15
Final
1
Kutztown
Wednesday, March 15
Final
@ Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort
Friday March 17, 2017
3
Southern Ind.
Friday, March 17
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
8
Rockhurst
Friday, March 17
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Saturday March 18, 2017
4
DePauw
Saturday, March 18
Final
Saturday, March 18
Final
Saturday, March 18
Final
1
Rockhurst
Saturday, March 18
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
7
Southern Ind.
Saturday, March 18
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sunday March 19, 2017
Sunday, March 19
Final
4
Lewis
Sunday, March 19
Final
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
2
Lewis
Sunday, March 19
Final
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Tuesday March 21, 2017
0
Spring Arbor
Tuesday, March 21
Final
Friday March 24, 2017
Friday, March 24
Final
Saturday March 25, 2017
Saturday, March 25
Final
Saturday, March 25
Final
Saturday, March 25
Final
Saturday, March 25
Final
Sunday March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 26
10:00 AM
Sunday, March 26
11:00 AM
Tuesday March 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 28
10:00 PM
Premier Athletic Club - Grandville
Thursday March 30, 2017
Davis & Elkins
Thursday, March 30
12:00 PM
Friday March 31, 2017
West Liberty
Friday, March 31
3:00 PM
Saturday April 01, 2017
Saturday, April 01
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 01
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 01
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 01
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 01
12:00 PM
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 02
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 02
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 02
12:00 PM
Mount Vernon Nazarene
Sunday, April 02
2:00 PM
Friday April 07, 2017
Friday, April 07
2:00 PM
Saturday April 08, 2017
Saturday, April 08
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 08
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 08
10:00 AM
Sunday April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 09
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 09
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 09
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 09
12:00 PM
Thursday April 13, 2017
Edinboro
Thursday, April 13
TBA
@ Canton, Ohio
Friday April 14, 2017
Friday, April 14
10:00 AM
Friday, April 14
10:00 AM
Friday, April 14
10:00 AM
Friday, April 14
2:00 PM
Friday, April 14
3:00 PM
Saturday April 15, 2017
Saturday, April 15
TBA
Saturday, April 15
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 15
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 15
10:00 AM
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 18
12:00 PM
Friday April 21, 2017
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, April 21
TBA
@ Midland, MI
TBA
Friday, April 21
TBA
@ Midland, MI 2017 GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Championship
Friday, April 21
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
Walsh %
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, April 21
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Friday, April 21
6:45 PM
@ Midland, Mich.
Saturday April 22, 2017
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, April 22
TBA
@ Midland, MI
TBA
Saturday, April 22
TBA
@ Midland, MI 2017 GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Championship
Saturday, April 22
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Saturday, April 22
3:45 PM
@ Midland, Mich.
Sunday April 23, 2017
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, April 23
TBA
@ Midland, MI
TBA
Sunday, April 23
TBA
@ Midland, MI 2017 GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Championship
Sunday, April 23
TBA
@ Midland, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament
Sunday, April 23
8:30 AM
@ Midland, Mich.
Saturday April 29, 2017
NCAA Midwest Regional
Saturday, April 29
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Sunday April 30, 2017
NCAA Midwest Regional
Sunday, April 30
TBA
@ Campus Site TBA
Wednesday May 10, 2017
NCAA-II National Championships
Wednesday, May 10
TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Thursday May 11, 2017
NCAA-II National Championships
Thursday, May 11
TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Friday May 12, 2017
NCAA-II National Championships
Friday, May 12
TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Saturday May 13, 2017
NCAA-II National Championships
Saturday, May 13
TBA
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season