2017 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Northwood

Overall 11-4-3
Pct. .694
Conf. 9-1-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 5-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .104
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 0.90
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
H
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Tiffin *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tiffin *
H
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Alderson Broaddus
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Valley
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Missouri S&T
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
#18 Drury
A
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Maryville (Mo.)
A
* Conference
% Post season