2017 GLIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Conf. 2-0-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 15
Goals/ game 2.14
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 0.83
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Quincy
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Truman
@ Quincy, IL
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
Alderson Broaddus
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Ohio Valley
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
Tiffin *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
2:30 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
2:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:30 PM
Tiffin *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
2:30 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event