2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 42.3
3PT % 34.6
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 13.0
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 113-84
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - OT
W, 88-86
Tiffin * ^
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 82-64
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 90-63
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 78-71
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 92-66
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 105-94
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 107-83
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 87-54
A
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 68-64
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Tiffin *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-69
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 74-57
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 81-66
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 73-71
H
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Indiana Tech
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 72-51
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 64-53
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 81-45
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 89-60
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 86-69
Gene Summers Appreciation Day
A
November
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 75-67
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 79-55
Hillsdale
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 98-68
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 80-47
Lewis
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Olivet
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 100-70
Indianapolis
GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 83-75
#3 Bellarmine
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Nicoson Hall) GLIAC / GLVC Challenge
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season