2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-3
Games 18
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 45.2
3PT % 35.9
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 64-62
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Ferris State
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Quincy
@ Ferris State
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Olivet
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 88-74
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Lynn
@ Miami Shores, FL
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 94-69
#5 Barry
Miami Shores, FL
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 76-73
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 66-55
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 78-68
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Deltaplex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-68
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 95-69
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 101-62
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 82-73
Rochester (Mich.)
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 88-80
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 81-66
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 89-80
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 80-71
Tiffin *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 66-62
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Thu Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference