2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-2
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-4
Games 29
Pts per game 76.1
FG % 46.4
3PT % 36.0
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 13.5
February
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 73-65
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 75-64
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 85-73
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 84-62
Tiffin *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 64-57
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 79-68
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 66-60
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 77-75
A
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 107-65
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 87-81
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 66-62
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 80-71
Tiffin *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 89-80
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 81-66
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 88-80
A
December
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 82-73
Rochester (Mich.)
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 101-62
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 95-69
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-68
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 78-68
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Deltaplex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
N
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 66-55
A
November
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 76-73
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 94-69
#5 Barry
Miami Shores, FL
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Lynn
@ Miami Shores, FL
N
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 88-74
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Olivet
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Quincy
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 64-62
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Ferris State
N
* Conference
% Post season