2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Northwood

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 3
Home 3-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 44.6
3PT % 34.8
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 14.6
November
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 81-71
Central Mich. #
A
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
L, 80-62
Nebraska #
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 73-71
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 80-70
Bellarmine
@ Indianapolis, Ind. (Nicoson Hall) GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
W, 88-85
Walsh
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 61-57
Cedarville
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 88-59
Western Mich. #
Exhibition for Northwood/Regular Season for Western Michigan
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 84-74
#18 Findlay
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 82-71
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 87-70
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 76-65
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 92-76
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 64-53
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Wis.-Parkside
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 89-72
Lewis
H
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 88-80
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 55-52
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 57-52
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 73-71
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 92-81
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Ashland * ^
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Grace Bible (Mich.)
H
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
at
5:30 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Ashland * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division