2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 47.9
3PT % 39.6
FT % 78.7
Reb per game 29.2
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 82-57
Wis.-Parkside
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 87-80
Lewis
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-52
#15 Southwest Minn. St.
@ Moorhead, Minn.
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final - OT
L, 89-82
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 84-69
Minn. Duluth
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Concordia-St. Paul
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 75-67
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 87-70
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 78-68
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (Deltaplex Arena) Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex)
N
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 75-66
Westville Campus
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 77-65
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 98-66
Winona St.
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 73-62
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 86-68
Tiffin *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 85-66
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 84-73
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 76-66
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
@ Sault Ste. Marie, Mich.
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
3:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference