2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Superior St.

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 5-1
Games 18
Pts per game 81.6
FG % 51.7
3PT % 40.7
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 32.2
Ast per game 16.8
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 96-66
#24 Ky. Wesleyan
@ Detroit, Mich. (Matthaei) G-MAC/GLIAC Battler Classic
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Alderson Broaddus
@ Detroit, Mich. (Matthaei) G-MAC/GLIAC Battler Classic
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-73
#20 Findlay
@ Callan Athletic Center; Cedarville, OH Cedarville Don Callan Classic
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 83-78
Cedarville
Cedarville Don Callan Classic
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 61-47
Delta St.
@ Owensboro, Ky. - Sportscenter Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Shorter
@ Owensboro, Ky. - Sportscenter Kentucky Wesleyan Thanksgiving Classic
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 82-73
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 80-67
Tiffin *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 89-60
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 92-76
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 79-74
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 111-66
Algoma University (Ontario)
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 94-77
Southern Ind.
Bill Joergens Memorial Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 87-66
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 63-60
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 78-60
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 84-73
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 66-62
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Westville Campus (DSAC)
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference