2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 69.8
FG % 45.7
3PT % 36.5
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 32.4
Ast per game 12.8
February
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 88-74
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 71-70
Game Host: Culvers
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - OT
L, 81-78
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 87-73
Northwood * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 78-71
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-61
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 66-60
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. (DeltaPlex Arena)
N
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - OT
W, 71-68
Tiffin *
Alumni Game
A
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Ashland * ^
H
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 71-56
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 83-74
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 76-66
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 73-71
Northwood * ^
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 74-57
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 63-60
H
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 86-80
A
December
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 65-62
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Mich.-Dearborn
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Tiffin *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 70-48
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 73-66
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
November
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 76-73
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 69-57
Lewis
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 65-50
Bellarmine
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 90-65
#24 Ky. Wesleyan
G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 71-58
Alderson Broaddus
G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 79-77
Detroit Mercy #
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division