2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 44.1
3PT % 35.1
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 12.8
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 79-77
Detroit Mercy #
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 71-58
Alderson Broaddus
G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 90-65
#24 Ky. Wesleyan
G-MAC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 65-50
Bellarmine
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 69-57
Lewis
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 76-73
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 73-66
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 70-48
Ashland * ^
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Tiffin *
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Mich.-Dearborn
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 65-62
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 86-80
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 63-60
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 74-57
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 73-71
Northwood * ^
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 76-66
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Ashland * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
Alumni Game
A
Thu Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Northwood * ^
H
Thu Feb 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division