2017-18 GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 74.5
FG % 47.9
3PT % 36.1
FT % 74.8
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Lake Erie
GLIAC/G-MAC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
W, 64-56
Ohio Dominican
GLIAC/G-MAC Challenge
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 97-87
California (Pa.)
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 62-61
Indianapolis
AU Thanksgiving Classic presented by Hampton Inn & Suites
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 89-64
Kentucky St.
AU Thanksgiving Classic presented by Hampton Inn & Suites
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 94-61
Carlow
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 82-73
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 91-57
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-48
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 86-65
Davenport * ^
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 58-54
Tiffin * ^
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 76-40
West Va. Wesleyan
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 82-53
Thiel
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 73-62
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 55-54
Game Host: Wells Fargo / Youth Sports Day
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 89-80
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 78-66
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 72-66
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Northwood * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Tiffin * ^
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Davenport * ^
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Northwood * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division