GLIAC Men's Basketball Schedule

Sunday March 11, 2012
Findlay
63
Bellarmine
86
Sunday, March 11
Final
NCAA Midwest Regional Semifinals
Saturday March 10, 2012
Findlay
50
Northern Ky.
49
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Knights Hall, Louisville, Ky. NCAA Midwest Regional
Indianapolis
66
Saturday, March 10
Final
@ Knights Hall, Louisville, Ky. NCAA Midwest Regional
Sunday March 04, 2012
Sunday, March 04
Final
@ Jesse Philips Arena, Hillsdale College GLIAC Tournament Final
Saturday March 03, 2012
Saturday, March 03
Final
@ Jesse Philips Arena, Hillsdale College GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Saturday, March 03
Final
GLIAC Tournament Semifinals Jesse Philips Arena, Hillsdale College
Wednesday February 29, 2012
Wednesday, February 29
Final
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday, February 29
Final
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wednesday, February 29
Final - OT
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Wednesday, February 29
Final
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Saturday February 25, 2012
Saturday, February 25
Final

Comcast
Saturday, February 25
Final
Ashland * ^
76
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Final
Saturday, February 25
Final
Thursday February 23, 2012
Lake Erie * ^
67
Tiffin
80
Thursday, February 23
Final
Thursday, February 23
Final
Thursday, February 23
Final
Wednesday February 22, 2012
Wednesday, February 22
Final - OT
Notre Dame (Ohio)
86
Wednesday, February 22
Final
Saturday February 18, 2012
Saturday, February 18
Final
Tiffin
77
Malone
69
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Saturday, February 18
Final
Thursday February 16, 2012
Thursday, February 16
Final
Thursday, February 16
Final
Thursday, February 16
Final
Thursday, February 16
Final - OT
Thursday, February 16
Final
Tiffin
89
Salem Int'l
80
Thursday, February 16
Final
Wednesday February 15, 2012
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Saturday February 11, 2012
Hillsdale * ^
66
Tiffin
69
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Saturday, February 11
Final
Thursday February 09, 2012
Thursday, February 09
Final
Thursday, February 09
Final
Findlay * ^
74
Tiffin
77
Thursday, February 09
Final
Thursday, February 09
Final
Thursday, February 09
Final
Wednesday February 08, 2012
Wednesday, February 08
Final - 3OT
Saturday February 04, 2012
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Tiffin * ^
68
Ashland
73
Saturday, February 04
Final
Saturday, February 04
Final
Thursday February 02, 2012
Thursday, February 02
Final
Thursday, February 02
Final
Thursday, February 02
Final
Thursday, February 02
Final
Wednesday February 01, 2012
Lake Erie * ^
40
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
81
Tiffin
94
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Urbana
57
Wednesday, February 01
Final
Tuesday January 31, 2012
Cedarville
71
Tuesday, January 31
Final
Saturday January 28, 2012
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Ashland * ^
49
Findlay
79
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Saturday, January 28
Final
Thursday January 26, 2012
Thursday, January 26
Final
Lake Erie * ^
55
Findlay
80
Thursday, January 26
Final
Thursday, January 26
Final
Thursday, January 26
Final
Thursday, January 26
Final
Thursday, January 26
Final
Saturday January 21, 2012
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final - OT
Saturday, January 21
Final
Saturday, January 21
Final
Thursday January 19, 2012
Thursday, January 19
Final
Thursday, January 19
Final
Hillsdale * ^
73
Findlay
90
Thursday, January 19
Final
Thursday, January 19
Final
Thursday, January 19
Final
Thursday, January 19
Final
Thursday, January 19
Final
Tuesday January 17, 2012
Central St. (Ohio)
69
Tuesday, January 17
Final
Saturday January 14, 2012
Saturday, January 14
Final
Tiffin * ^
71
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final
Saturday, January 14
Final - OT
Thursday January 12, 2012
Findlay * ^
67
Thursday, January 12
Final - OT
Thursday, January 12
Final
Ashland * ^
61
Tiffin
59
Thursday, January 12
Final
Thursday, January 12
Final
Thursday, January 12
Final
Wednesday January 11, 2012
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Salem Int'l
80
Wednesday, January 11
Final
Monday January 09, 2012
Northland Int'l
64
Monday, January 09
Final
Saturday January 07, 2012
Saturday, January 07
Final
Saturday, January 07
Final
Urbana
56
Ashland
71
Saturday, January 07
Final
Saturday, January 07
Final
Tiffin *
69
Saturday, January 07
Final
Thursday January 05, 2012
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Thursday, January 05
Final
Findlay * ^
80
Ashland
94
Thursday, January 05
Final
Grace Bible (Mich.)
63
Thursday, January 05
Final
Wednesday January 04, 2012
Urbana
68
Wednesday, January 04
Final
Saturday December 31, 2011
Johnson C. Smith
69
Saturday, December 31
Final
@ Quincy/Subway Holiday Tournament
Lewis
52
Saturday, December 31
Final
Purdue-Calumet
74
Tiffin
84
Saturday, December 31
Final
Friday December 30, 2011
Edinboro
61
Ashland
73
Friday, December 30
Final
West Georgia
58
Friday, December 30
Final
@ Winter Park, Fla.
Malone
68
Friday, December 30
Final
@ Gannon Tournament
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
87
Friday, December 30
Final
Central Oklahoma
62
Friday, December 30
Final
@ Quincy, Ill.
Indianapolis
88
Friday, December 30
Final
Thursday December 29, 2011
Wis.-Parkside
62
Thursday, December 29
Final
Goshen
59
Findlay
83
Thursday, December 29
Final
Rollins
65
Thursday, December 29
Final
Winter Park Rotary Tangerine Tournament
Finlandia
64
Thursday, December 29
Final
Seton Hill (Pa.)
75
Thursday, December 29
Final
@ Gannon Tournament
Monday December 19, 2011
Monday, December 19
Final
Monday, December 19
Final - OT
Sunday December 18, 2011
Sunday, December 18
Final
Saturday December 17, 2011
Saturday, December 17
Final
Saturday, December 17
Final
Ashland * ^
79
Saturday, December 17
Final - OT
Saturday, December 17
Final
Saturday, December 17
Final
Thursday December 15, 2011
Tiffin * ^
65
Findlay
84
Thursday, December 15
Final
Thursday, December 15
Final
Tuesday December 13, 2011
Wis.-Green Bay
69
Tuesday, December 13
Final
Sunday December 11, 2011
Lake Erie * ^
54
Ashland
73
Sunday, December 11
Final
Saturday December 10, 2011
Saturday, December 10
Final
Saturday, December 10
Final
Saturday, December 10
Final
Saturday, December 10
Final
Saturday, December 10
Final
Rochester (Mich.)
53
Saturday, December 10
Final
Thursday December 08, 2011
Findlay * ^
69
Thursday, December 08
Final
Thursday, December 08
Final
Thursday, December 08
Final
Thursday, December 08
Final
Wednesday December 07, 2011
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Wilberforce
68
Ashland
89
Wednesday, December 07
Final
Tuesday December 06, 2011
Alma
62
Tuesday, December 06
Final
Saturday December 03, 2011
Marygrove
62
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Hillsdale * ^
62
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Saturday, December 03
Final
Notre Dame (Ohio)
57
Findlay
98
Saturday, December 03
Final
Thursday December 01, 2011
Ferris St. *
81
Tiffin
64
Thursday, December 01
Final
Thursday, December 01
Final
Thursday, December 01
Final - OT
Thursday, December 01
Final
Thursday, December 01
Final
Hillsdale * ^
70
Ashland
43
Thursday, December 01
Final
Monday November 28, 2011
Findlay
77
Ill.-Springfield
57
Monday, November 28
Final
Mich.-Dearborn
58
Monday, November 28
Final
Sunday November 27, 2011
Mercyhurst
51
Sunday, November 27
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
94
Tiffin
78
Sunday, November 27
Final
Saturday November 26, 2011
Bemidji St.
63
Saturday, November 26
Final
@ Bemidji State Invitational
Marygrove
60
Saturday, November 26
Final
Drury
51
Saturday, November 26
Final
Drury Invitational
Indianapolis
80
Saturday, November 26
Final
Cedarville
76
Saturday, November 26
Final
Lewis
62
Saturday, November 26
Final
Wis.-Parkside
65
Saturday, November 26
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
99
Saturday, November 26
Final - 2OT
@ Indianapolis, Ind. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
Friday November 25, 2011
Northeastern St.
73
Friday, November 25
Final - OT
@ Springfield, MO Drury Invitational
Southwest Minn. St.
61
Friday, November 25
Final
@ Bemidji State Invitational
Indianapolis
62
Friday, November 25
Final
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
81
Friday, November 25
Final
@ d
Wednesday November 23, 2011
Ill.-Springfield
69
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Point Park
95
Ashland
108
Wednesday, November 23
Final
Tuesday November 22, 2011
Cedarville
84
Findlay
90
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Olivet
46
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Wis.-Parkside
73
Tuesday, November 22
Final
Monday November 21, 2011
Miami (Ohio)
71
Monday, November 21
Final
Marygrove
50
Monday, November 21
Final
Saturday November 19, 2011
Wis.-Parkside
71
Saturday, November 19
Final
Wisconsin-Parkside Classic
Minn. Duluth
75
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Wis.-Parkside Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Southwest Baptist
68
Tiffin
76
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Fairbanks, Alaska
Lewis
62
Saturday, November 19
Final
Malone
61
Saturday, November 19
Final
Central St. (Ohio)
65
Saturday, November 19
Final
Red Roof Inn Roundball Classic
Bellarmine
70
Saturday, November 19
Final
Minn. St. Mankato
63
Saturday, November 19
Final
Northwestern Ohio
53
Saturday, November 19
Final
Lourdes
63
Ashland
54
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ at Red Roof Inn Roundball Classic at Red Roof Inn Roundball Classic
Finlandia
72
Saturday, November 19
Final
@ Superior, Wis. Merrill Thompson Memorial Classic
Friday November 18, 2011
Wis.-Parkside
83
Friday, November 18
Final
Coaches vs. Cancer Classic
Lourdes
51
Friday, November 18
Final
Red Roof Inn Roundball Classic
Ashland
69
Central St. (Ohio)
81
Friday, November 18
Final
@ at Ohio Dominican Classic at Red Roof Inn Roundball Classic
Minn. Duluth
71
Friday, November 18
Final
Wisconsin-Parkside Classic
Tiffin
86
Alas. Fairbanks
79
Friday, November 18
Final
@ Fairbanks, Alaska
Edgewood
78
Friday, November 18
Final - OT
@ Superior, Wis. Merrill Thompson Memorial Classic
Thursday November 17, 2011
Findlay
84
West Liberty St.
80
Thursday, November 17
Final - OT
Bellarmine
92
Thursday, November 17
Final
Tiffin
84
Lindenwood (MO)
88
Thursday, November 17
Final
@ Fairbanks, Alaska
Wednesday November 16, 2011
Mich.-Dearborn
51
Wednesday, November 16
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
69
Wednesday, November 16
Final
Tuesday November 15, 2011
Salem Int'l
77
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Alma
74
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Malone
74
Findlay
71
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Lewis
87
Tuesday, November 15
Final
Monday November 14, 2011
Northwood (Fla.)
69
Monday, November 14
Final
President's Cup
Ashland
80
Lock Haven
70
Monday, November 14
Final
Sunday November 13, 2011
Southern Ind.
71
Sunday, November 13
Final
UC Clermont
75
Tiffin
90
Sunday, November 13
Final
Saturday November 12, 2011
Southern Ill.
63
Saturday, November 12
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
71
Saturday, November 12
Final
Ohio Valley
62
Findlay
92
Saturday, November 12
Final
Central Mich.
65
Saturday, November 12
Final
Wis.-Superior
55
Saturday, November 12
Final
Minn. Duluth
81
Saturday, November 12
Final
Ill.-Springfield
66
Saturday, November 12
Final
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
Bellarmine
85
Saturday, November 12
Final
Friday November 11, 2011
Ill.-Springfield
70
Friday, November 11
Final
Mich.-Dearborn
31
Friday, November 11
Final
Ohio St. Mansfield
46
Tiffin
105
Friday, November 11
Final
Michigan
59
Friday, November 11
Final

Big Ten Network
Detroit
95
Friday, November 11
Final
Mo.-St. Louis
53
Friday, November 11
Final
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover Tournament
* Conference
^ Division