2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Davenport

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 1-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 384.7
Rush 138.0
Pass 246.7
Pts/game 24.7
Yds allowed 171.3
Rush allowed 20.7
Pass allowed 150.7
Pts allowed/game 10.3
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 44-7
Robert Morris (IL)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 23-21
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 26-10
Quincy
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference