2018 GLIAC Football Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 600.0
Rush 335.0
Pass 265.0
Pts/game 53.7
Yds allowed 293.0
Rush allowed 135.7
Pass allowed 157.3
Pts allowed/game 13.3
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 49-17
East Stroudsburg
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 59-13
#19 Findlay
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 53-10
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
Homecoming
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Streamed on ESPN3
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
@ Comstock Park, Mich. (Fifth Third Ballpark)
N
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
William Jewell College
A
* Conference