2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Michigan Tech

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 320.3
Rush 185.0
Pass 135.3
Pts/game 24.0
Yds allowed 316.3
Rush allowed 157.0
Pass allowed 159.3
Pts allowed/game 29.0
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
Truman (RV)
H
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Hillsdale
Victory Day
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
$25,000 Keweenaw Chevrolet Vehicle Promo
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Miner's Cup
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event