2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Ferris St.

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 506.0
Rush 286.3
Pass 219.7
Pts/game 31.0
Yds allowed 276.3
Rush allowed 83.7
Pass allowed 192.7
Pts allowed/game 19.0
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Findlay (RV)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Hall of Fame Game
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Streamed on ESPN3
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Anchor-Bone Classic / Football Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event