2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Wayne St. (Mich.)

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 397.3
Rush 219.7
Pass 177.7
Pts/game 32.3
Yds allowed 366.7
Rush allowed 109.0
Pass allowed 257.7
Pts allowed/game 23.7
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Walsh
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
#18 Indianapolis
H
Sat Sep 23
at
A
Sat Sep 30
at
3:00 PM
Homecoming
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Homecoming
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event