2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 1
Home 5-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 412.8
Rush 186.2
Pass 226.6
Pts/game 37.4
Yds allowed 292.5
Rush allowed 165.0
Pass allowed 127.5
Pts allowed/game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 45-7
Tiffin *
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 34-31
A
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 28-3
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 28-27
Anchor Bone Classic / NCAA D2 Football Showcase
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 42-7
Truman
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 45-27
A
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 34-6
Battle of the Valleys
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 49-0
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 42-7
$25,000 Keweenaw Chevrolet Vehicle Promo
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 48-0
H
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 24-20
Indianapolis (RV)
A
* Conference