2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Davenport

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 150.3
Rush 59.0
Pass 91.3
Pts/game 6.7
Yds allowed 364.3
Rush allowed 168.7
Pass allowed 195.7
Pts allowed/game 33.3
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
Concordia (Mich.)
H
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
McKendree
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event