2017 GLIAC Football Schedule : Tiffin

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 366.0
Rush 163.5
Pass 202.5
Pts/game 23.8
Yds allowed 333.4
Rush allowed 158.4
Pass allowed 175.0
Pts allowed/game 21.7
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 45-7
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 14-7
H
October
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 14-9
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 38-24
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 35-24
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 13-3
A
September
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 31-28
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 41-21
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 27-14
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 58-7
Lake Erie
A
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 28-13
Findlay
H
* Conference