Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 374.3
Rush 150.3
Pass 224.0
Pts/game 26.5
Yds allowed 286.6
Rush allowed 119.2
Pass allowed 167.5
Pts allowed/game 17.7
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 21-18
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 41-14
H
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 24-20
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 24-10
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 13-7
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 44-41
H
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 35-13
A
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 28-16
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 27-10
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 41-10
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 23-6
Winona St.
A
* Conference