2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Grand Valley St.

Overall 28-23
Pct. .549
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-4
Away 10-10
Neutral 9-9
Games 51
Runs 346
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .394
Slugging % .434
Home Runs 37
May
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
@ Detroit PAL Corner Ballpark GLIAC Tournament - Second Round (Rescheduled From 5/11 - Rain)
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
@ Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament - First Round
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 12-3
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 18-13
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Fri May 04
at
Final
L, 13-9
A
April
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-4
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Hillsdale
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 20-12
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 14-12
A
March
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tiffin *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Tiffin *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Tiffin *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-4
Lewis
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 11-10
Lewis
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
Lewis
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lewis
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-4
#15 West Chester
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Slippery Rock
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Slippery Rock
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Rockhurst
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Cedarville
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Rockhurst
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 10-6
#25 Seton Hill (Pa.)
@ Kississimee, Fla.
N
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 9-1
#16 Southern Ind.
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
#16 Southern Ind.
@ Evansville, Ind.
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Hillsdale
@ Evansville, IN Dunn Hospitality Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Missouri S&T
@ Evansville, IN
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Ohio Dominican
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Ohio Dominican
@ Mason, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Ohio Dominican
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
N
* Conference
% Post season