2018 GLIAC Baseball Schedule

Saturday February 17, 2018
Ohio Dominican
Saturday, February 17
Cancelled
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
Mo. Baptist
3
Saturday, February 17
Final
Mo. Baptist
4
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
Carson-Newman
4
Sunday, February 18
Final
Ohio Dominican
11
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Mason, Ohio
Hillsdale
9
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Johnson City, Tenn. TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Ohio Dominican
6
Sunday, February 18
Final
@ Mason, Ohio
Carson-Newman
5
Sunday, February 18
Final
Hillsdale
5
Sunday, February 18
End of 4th
@ Johnson City, TN Game will resulme at 9:00 a.m. Monday
Monday February 19, 2018
Hillsdale
Monday, February 19
10:30 AM
@ Johnson City, TN TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Hillsdale
Monday, February 19
1:00 PM
@ Johnson City, TN TVA Credit Union Ballpark
Carson-Newman
Monday, February 19
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Mars Hill
Tuesday, February 20
2:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
North Greenville
Wednesday, February 21
3:30 PM
Thursday February 22, 2018
North Greenville
Thursday, February 22
2:00 PM
Friday February 23, 2018
Missouri S&T
Friday, February 23
12:00 PM
@ Evansville, Ind.
Lewis
Friday, February 23
2:00 PM
@ Nashville, TN
Ohio Dominican
Friday, February 23
3:00 PM
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
Saturday February 24, 2018
Bellarmine
Saturday, February 24
TBA
Bellarmine
Saturday, February 24
TBA
Rockhurst
Saturday, February 24
10:00 AM
@ Evansville, Ind.
Trevecca Nazarene
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Mercyhurst
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
Ohio Dominican
Saturday, February 24
4:00 PM
@ Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
Southern Ind.
Saturday, February 24
5:30 PM
Sunday February 25, 2018
Bellarmine
Sunday, February 25
TBA
Hillsdale
Sunday, February 25
11:00 AM
@ Evansville, IN Dunn Hospitality Classic
Mercyhurst
Sunday, February 25
12:00 PM
@ Mason, OH
Ky. Wesleyan
Sunday, February 25
12:00 PM
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Gannon
Sunday, February 25
12:30 PM
@ Auburndale, FL
Lewis
Sunday, February 25
12:30 PM
@ Nashville, TN
Ky. Wesleyan
Sunday, February 25
2:30 PM
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Gannon
Sunday, February 25
3:00 PM
@ Auburndale, FL
Monday February 26, 2018
Ky. Wesleyan
Monday, February 26
1:00 PM
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Monday, February 26
6:00 PM
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Tuesday, February 27
9:00 AM
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Tuesday, February 27
11:30 AM
@ Auburndale, Fla. 2018 RussMatt Invitational
Eckerd
Tuesday, February 27
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Judson (IL)
Wednesday, February 28
3:30 PM
@ Winter Haven, FL
Thursday March 01, 2018
Minn. St. Mankato
Thursday, March 01
2:00 PM
@ Auburndale, FL
Friday March 02, 2018
Malone
Friday, March 02
10:30 AM
@ Auburndale, FL
Minn. St. Mankato
Friday, March 02
2:00 PM
@ Auburndale, FL
Maryville (Mo.)
Friday, March 02
3:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
Mary
Saturday, March 03
12:30 PM
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Ohio Dominican
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
@ VA Memorial Stadium - Chillicothe, Ohio
Wis.-Parkside
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Maryville (Mo.)
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 03
2:30 PM
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Davenport, Fla.)
Wis.-Parkside
Saturday, March 03
3:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Saturday, March 03
4:00 PM
@ VA Memorial Stadium - Chillicothe, Ohio
Maryville (Mo.)
Saturday, March 03
4:00 PM
Sunday March 04, 2018
Ohio Dominican
Sunday, March 04
12:00 PM
@ VA Memorial Stadium - Chillicothe, Ohio
Wis.-Parkside
Sunday, March 04
1:00 PM
Maryville (Mo.)
Sunday, March 04
1:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside
Sunday, March 04
3:30 PM
Walsh
Sunday, March 04
5:15 PM
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field No. 2
Lewis
Sunday, March 04
5:30 PM
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Monday March 05, 2018
Findlay
Monday, March 05
2:00 PM
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Seton Hill (Pa.)
Monday, March 05
2:30 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Rockhurst
Tuesday, March 06
12:00 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Limestone
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 06
2:30 PM
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Davenport, Fla.)
Saint Leo
Tuesday, March 06
3:00 PM
Saint Leo
Tuesday, March 06
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Saint Anselm
Wednesday, March 07
11:00 AM
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Auburndale, Fla.) Lake Myrtle Park (Field 3)
Mo.-St. Louis
Wednesday, March 07
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Minn. Duluth
Wednesday, March 07
1:30 PM
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field # 1 - Winter Haven, Fla.
Limestone
Wednesday, March 07
2:00 PM
Mo.-St. Louis
Wednesday, March 07
2:00 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Thursday March 08, 2018
Mary
Thursday, March 08
9:00 AM
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 - Auburndale, Fla.
Rockhurst
Thursday, March 08
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mary
Thursday, March 08
11:00 AM
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #1 - Auburndale, Fla.
West Va. Wesleyan
Thursday, March 08
1:15 PM
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Davenport, Fla.)
Cedarville
Thursday, March 08
2:30 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Claflin
Thursday, March 08
3:00 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Thursday, March 08
4:15 PM
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Davenport, Fla.) DH
Claflin
Thursday, March 08
6:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
West Va. Wesleyan
Friday, March 09
9:00 AM
@ RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Davenport, Fla.)
Walsh
Friday, March 09
9:15 AM
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field No. 6
Cedarville
Friday, March 09
10:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Seton Hill (Pa.)
Friday, March 09
10:30 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Rockhurst
Friday, March 09
10:30 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Ohio Valley
Friday, March 09
1:00 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Saturday March 10, 2018
Slippery Rock
Saturday, March 10
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Charleston (W.V.)
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Mo.-St. Louis
Saturday, March 10
12:30 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Notre Dame (Ohio)
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Slippery Rock
Saturday, March 10
2:00 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Mo.-St. Louis
Saturday, March 10
2:30 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Walsh
Saturday, March 10
3:00 PM
@ Sanford, Fla. Sanford Memorial Stadium
Charleston (W.V.)
Saturday, March 10
3:00 PM
Minn.-Crookston
Saturday, March 10
3:30 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Saturday, March 10
7:00 PM
@ Historic Sanford Memorial Stadium - Sanford, Fla.
Sunday March 11, 2018
West Chester
Sunday, March 11
10:30 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Charleston (W.V.)
Sunday, March 11
12:00 PM
Fla. Memorial
Sunday, March 11
2:00 PM
Charleston (W.V.)
Sunday, March 11
3:00 PM
Slippery Rock
Sunday, March 11
3:00 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Mansfield
Sunday, March 11
6:30 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Monday March 12, 2018
Monday, March 12
1:30 PM
Monday, March 12
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Slippery Rock
Tuesday, March 13
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
West Chester
Tuesday, March 13
11:59 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Tuesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Tuesday, March 13
4:30 PM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14
3:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Mansfield
Wednesday, March 14
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Webber Int'l
Wednesday, March 14
12:00 PM
Webber Int'l
Wednesday, March 14
2:30 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
Pace
Thursday, March 15
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
West Chester
Thursday, March 15
2:00 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Friday March 16, 2018
Mansfield
Friday, March 16
10:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Pace
Friday, March 16
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Friday, March 16
2:00 PM
Indianapolis
Friday, March 16
3:00 PM
Slippery Rock
Friday, March 16
4:00 PM
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2018 Sunshine State Games
Drury
Friday, March 16
4:00 PM
Friday, March 16
4:00 PM
Saturday March 17, 2018
Gannon
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Indianapolis
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Drury
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Gannon
Saturday, March 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
4:00 PM
Drury
Saturday, March 17
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17
4:00 PM
Sunday March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 18
12:00 PM
Indianapolis
Sunday, March 18
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 18
12:00 PM
Drury
Sunday, March 18
1:00 PM
Gannon
Sunday, March 18
2:00 PM
Monday March 19, 2018
Eckerd
Monday, March 19
11:00 AM
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Walsh
Tuesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
Tuesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Findlay
Wednesday, March 21
3:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.)
Wednesday, March 21
3:00 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Friday, March 23
3:00 PM
Friday, March 23
3:30 PM
Friday, March 23
4:00 PM
Friday, March 23
4:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
3:30 PM
Saturday, March 24
3:30 PM
Saturday, March 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
4:00 PM
Sunday March 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Sunday, March 25
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Lake Erie
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Walsh
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Hillsdale
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
McKendree
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
3:30 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Thursday, March 29
3:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
4:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
4:00 PM
Thursday, March 29
4:30 PM
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
1:00 PM
Friday, March 30
1:00 PM
Friday, March 30
1:00 PM
Friday, March 30
2:00 PM
Friday, March 30
3:30 PM
Friday, March 30
4:00 PM
Friday, March 30
4:00 PM
Friday, March 30
4:30 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 03, 2018
Hillsdale
Tuesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Findlay
Tuesday, April 03
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 03
3:30 PM
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Indianapolis
Wednesday, April 04
2:00 PM
West Liberty St.
Wednesday, April 04
3:00 PM
Madonna
Wednesday, April 04
4:00 PM
Indianapolis
Wednesday, April 04
4:30 PM
Friday April 06, 2018
Friday, April 06
4:00 PM
Friday, April 06
4:00 PM
Friday, April 06
4:00 PM
Friday, April 06
4:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 07
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 07
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
4:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Rochester (Mich.)
Tuesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Malone
Tuesday, April 10
2:00 PM
Hillsdale
Tuesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Walsh
Tuesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10
3:00 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
3:00 PM
Friday, April 13
4:00 PM
Friday, April 13
4:00 PM
Friday, April 13
4:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
4:00 PM
Sunday April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 15
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Indianapolis
Tuesday, April 17
1:00 PM
Hillsdale
Tuesday, April 17
3:00 PM
Findlay
Tuesday, April 17
3:30 PM
Indianapolis
Tuesday, April 17
4:30 PM
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Ill.-Springfield
Wednesday, April 18
3:00 PM
Walsh
Wednesday, April 18
3:30 PM
Lawrence Tech
Wednesday, April 18
4:00 PM
Ill.-Springfield
Wednesday, April 18
6:00 PM
Aquinas
Wednesday, April 18
7:00 PM
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 19
4:00 PM
Friday April 20, 2018
Friday, April 20
3:30 PM
Friday, April 20
4:00 PM
Friday, April 20
4:00 PM
Friday, April 20
4:00 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
4:00 PM
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 22
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Hillsdale
Tuesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Cornerstone
Tuesday, April 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 25, 2018
Malone
Wednesday, April 25
1:00 PM
Ohio Dominican
Wednesday, April 25
3:00 PM
Friday April 27, 2018
Friday, April 27
4:00 PM
Friday, April 27
4:00 PM
Friday, April 27
4:00 PM
Friday, April 27
6:00 PM
Saturday April 28, 2018
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
3:30 PM
Saturday, April 28
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
4:00 PM
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
12:00 PM
Tuesday May 01, 2018
Hillsdale
Tuesday, May 01
3:00 PM
Wednesday May 02, 2018
Ohio Dominican
Wednesday, May 02
4:00 PM
Friday May 04, 2018
Friday, May 04
3:00 PM
Friday, May 04
3:00 PM
Friday, May 04
4:00 PM
Friday, May 04
4:00 PM
Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday, May 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, May 05
3:30 PM
Saturday, May 05
3:30 PM
Saturday, May 05
4:00 PM
Saturday, May 05
4:00 PM
Sunday May 06, 2018
Sunday, May 06
12:00 PM
Senior Day
Sunday, May 06
12:00 PM
Sunday, May 06
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 06
1:00 PM
Thursday May 10, 2018
TBA
Thursday, May 10
TBA
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Baseball Tournament
Thursday, May 10
TBA
Friday May 11, 2018
TBA
Friday, May 11
TBA
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Baseball Tournament
Friday, May 11
TBA
Saturday May 12, 2018
TBA
Saturday, May 12
TBA
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Baseball Tournament
Saturday, May 12
TBA
Sunday May 13, 2018
TBA
Sunday, May 13
TBA
@ Detroit, Mich. 2018 GLIAC Tournament
GLIAC Baseball Tournament
Sunday, May 13
TBA
Thursday May 17, 2018
TBA
Thursday, May 17
TBA
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
Friday May 18, 2018
TBA
Friday, May 18
TBA
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
Saturday May 19, 2018
TBA
Saturday, May 19
TBA
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
Sunday May 20, 2018
TBA
Sunday, May 20
TBA
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
Monday May 21, 2018
TBA
Monday, May 21
TBA
@ TBA 2018 NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
Saturday May 26, 2018
TBA
Saturday, May 26
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
Sunday May 27, 2018
TBA
Sunday, May 27
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
Monday May 28, 2018
TBA
Monday, May 28
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
Tuesday May 29, 2018
TBA
Tuesday, May 29
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
Wednesday May 30, 2018
TBA
Wednesday, May 30
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
Thursday May 31, 2018
TBA
Thursday, May 31
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
Friday June 01, 2018
TBA
Friday, June 01
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
Saturday June 02, 2018
TBA
Saturday, June 02
TBA
@ Cary, N.C. 2018 NCAA Division II World Series
* Conference
% Post season