2017 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Ashland

Overall 20-29
Pct. .408
Conf. 12-20
Pct. .375
Streak Won 6
Home 8-9
Away 7-12
Neutral 5-8
Games 49
Runs 302
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .370
Slugging % .440
Home Runs 40
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Rescheduled from 4/15
H
April
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 16-7
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-4
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-2
Lake Catholic High School
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
W, 11-3
Lake Catholic High School
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Cedarville
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-5
Tiffin *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-3
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-1
Tiffin *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 14-8
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 11-7
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 14-5
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
West Liberty St.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Walsh *
H
March
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 10-2
Cedarville
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 14-3
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 16-2
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-9
West Liberty St.
@ Washington, Pa.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-6
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-5
West Chester
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Judson (IL)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 18-4
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-4
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Minn. Duluth
@ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Mary
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
February
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Alderson Broaddus
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Alderson Broaddus
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Trevecca Nazarene
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Trevecca Nazarene
A
* Conference