2017 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Saginaw Valley

Overall 20-28
Pct. .417
Conf. 14-18
Pct. .438
Streak Won 3
Home 9-10
Away 11-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 48
Runs 314
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .392
Slugging % .460
Home Runs 41
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 12-7
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Fri May 05
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
April
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Walsh *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Walsh *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Walsh *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Walsh *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 13-10
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 19-17
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 14-8
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 6-4
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Tiffin *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Tiffin *
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Tiffin *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Tiffin *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-7
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
March
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-6
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 12-1
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 16-6
Lincoln Memorial
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-2
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Ky. Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 11-1
Shorter
Lake Olmstead Stadium
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Shorter
Lake Olmstead Stadium
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 10-7
Augusta
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 10-7
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-4
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 7-3
Carson-Newman
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 12-9
Carson-Newman
A
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 16-8
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-7
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 16-6
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Maryville (Mo.)
A
* Conference