2012 GLIAC Baseball Schedule : Ohio Dominican

April
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 11 innings
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
Shawnee St.
A
March
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Urbana
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Huntington
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Minn. Duluth
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
Lock Haven
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
West Chester
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Ky. Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Indianapolis
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Slippery Rock
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bellarmine
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-4
Bellarmine
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bellarmine
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event